Spring is finally here!

Hello there lovely people! How are you all doing?

It’s definitely been quite a long time since I’ve written a proper post in my blog and today I felt that I’ve missed chatting about random things so much! So I really hope you’re feeling just the same, haha!

So since the spring is finally knocking at the door (oh, I begin to sound as cheesy as possible!) and the weather is getting warmer, I’ve noticed that each year many people start to overthink their daily routines, eating habits, exercises that have been dominating during the cold periods. Because who wants to replace those warm creamy soups and filling stews during winter time? But in the spring it seems that we want something lighter, yet still filling and delicious. Therefore, I’ve tried out some recipes that are becoming more and more popular these days and I’ll definitely share them with all of you!

By the way, what do you think about some lifestyle-related posts? Or maybe you have some tips to share with other readers? Make sure to leave them in the comments!

Anyway, I really hope that soon I’ll be able to write and post more recipes in this blog because now I feel really excited about trying out new things and trends! Do you have any post recommendations or topics that you’d like to hear me talking about? I’d absolutely love to know what you think!

Have a great day!

 

 

Leave a Reply

