MY TRIP TO HUNGARY

Nice to see you! I’ve just got home yesterday and I can’t wait to tell you about my trip!

So as you can tell from the title I was travelling to Hungary. Not for the first time, but I had such a great time there!

To begin with, I’ve spent a day in the beautiful capital, Budapest.

DSC_0055

We had some free time there in the morning, so I just… Spend it shopping, visiting new places and, of course, cafes. For breakfast we’ve (I traveled with my family) chosen Starbucks, so there’s not a lot to tell you about. I mean if you have Starbucks near you, but there aren’t any in my country, so it was somewhat unusual.

Later that day we’ve seen some great street musicians (one played with hang) performances. I wish I could upload the video I made, but it’s quite long.

We also had a city tour in the evening. We visited the other shore Buda, which is often visited by tourists.

DSC_0026

After that, we’ve just jumped to the bus and went to a small city in the south-east called Békéscsaba, where we’ve spent the rest of our trip.

Not a lot to tell you about, except… The cuisine of Hungary! I will upload another post later on all about the cuisine, because what I’ve promised you? Recipes and comments will be shared with you guys! Seriously, I’m so impatient about that!

See you soon!

One thought on “MY TRIP TO HUNGARY

Leave a comment